Word of the Day Archives Follow Us on Twitter RSS Feed

Thu, Apr 24, 2014
Despelote a mess; a confusion
Wed, Apr 23, 2014
Guita money, cash
Tue, Apr 22, 2014
Estar Mosca to be sleepy; to sleep
Mon, Apr 21, 2014
Mojar La Chaucha to get laid
Sun, Apr 20, 2014
Wachiturro urban-style of dress and music; ghetto fabulous
Sat, Apr 19, 2014
Bofe an ugly or unattractive person
Fri, Apr 18, 2014
Se Te Escapa La Tortuga to commit an error from stupidity or negligence
Thu, Apr 17, 2014
Fachero good looking; fashionable
Wed, Apr 16, 2014
Croto bum, homeless person
Tue, Apr 15, 2014
Cómo Andamio How are you?
Mon, Apr 14, 2014
Fiaca lazy; lacking energy
Sun, Apr 13, 2014
Ir A Los Bifes to get to the point
Sat, Apr 12, 2014
Guacho orphan; wild child
Fri, Apr 11, 2014
Marlporro Marlboro cigarette
Thu, Apr 10, 2014
Poronga penis, dick
Wed, Apr 09, 2014
Sope peso
Tue, Apr 08, 2014
Tirar La Goma to give a blow job
Mon, Apr 07, 2014
En Pedo drunk; wasted
Sun, Apr 06, 2014
Acelerado to be excited, anxious, or wound up
Sat, Apr 05, 2014
Groso grandiose, great
Fri, Apr 04, 2014
Chorro thief, robber
Thu, Apr 03, 2014
Caco thief; robber
Wed, Apr 02, 2014
Despelote a mess; a confusion
Tue, Apr 01, 2014
La Verdad De La Milanesa the real truth
Mon, Mar 31, 2014
Onda wave; vibe
Sun, Mar 30, 2014
Villa Miseria slum; favela; informal settlement
Sat, Mar 29, 2014
Cortado espresso coffee with little bit of milk
Fri, Mar 28, 2014
Dejame De Hinchar stop bothering me
Thu, Mar 27, 2014
Re- very, more than
Wed, Mar 26, 2014
La Verdad De La Milanesa the real truth
Tue, Mar 25, 2014
Onda wave; vibe
Mon, Mar 24, 2014
Chupar to drink alcohol excessively
Sun, Mar 23, 2014
Caido Del Catre not all there; recently awoken
Sat, Mar 22, 2014
Colgado to be zoned or spaced out; to be ditzy