Word of the Day Archives Follow Us on Twitter RSS Feed

Wed, Oct 08, 2014
Chabón guy, man, or dude
Tue, Oct 07, 2014
Gilada a gathering of fools
Mon, Oct 06, 2014
Él Que Se Fue A Sevilla Perdió Su Silla move you feet, loose your seat
Sun, Oct 05, 2014
Pucherito pouty-faced
Sat, Oct 04, 2014
Grasa greasy; tacky; tasteless; rude
Fri, Oct 03, 2014
Bajón a bummer; a downer; a shame
Thu, Oct 02, 2014
Lunfardo lower-class Argentine slang
Wed, Oct 01, 2014
Concha vagina (vulgar)
Tue, Sep 30, 2014
Embole boring, annoying, or tedious
Mon, Sep 29, 2014
Lomo a sexy body
Sun, Sep 28, 2014
De Diez very good
Sat, Sep 27, 2014
Cagar to shit
Fri, Sep 26, 2014
A Medio Pelo not good, beat up, old, broken down
Thu, Sep 25, 2014
Mandar Fruta (o Verdura) to be confused
Wed, Sep 24, 2014
De Diez very good
Tue, Sep 23, 2014
Cagarse to crap your pants; to be in trouble
Mon, Sep 22, 2014
Yeta describes someone who brings bad luck upon others
Sun, Sep 21, 2014
ñoqui freeloader or someone who earns money without working
Sat, Sep 20, 2014
Pibe kid; child
Fri, Sep 19, 2014
Joya wonderful; brilliant
Thu, Sep 18, 2014
Forro condom
Wed, Sep 17, 2014
Cagarse to crap your pants; to be in trouble
Tue, Sep 16, 2014
Ni En Pedo no way
Mon, Sep 15, 2014
La Verdad De La Milanesa the real truth
Sun, Sep 14, 2014
Fiaca lazy; lacking energy
Sat, Sep 13, 2014
Yuta Police
Fri, Sep 12, 2014
Joya wonderful; brilliant
Thu, Sep 11, 2014
Concha vagina (vulgar)
Wed, Sep 10, 2014
Petiso short
Tue, Sep 09, 2014
Troesma musical master
Mon, Sep 08, 2014
Chabón guy, man, or dude
Sun, Sep 07, 2014
Gil fool; silly
Sat, Sep 06, 2014
Yuta Police
Fri, Sep 05, 2014
Raviol a small packet of cocaine