Word of the Day Archives Follow Us on Twitter RSS Feed

Wed, Jul 30, 2014
Despelote a mess; a confusion
Tue, Jul 29, 2014
Garcar to take a shit
Mon, Jul 28, 2014
Garcar to take a shit
Sun, Jul 27, 2014
Zarpar to act vulgarly; to behave outside of accepted social norms
Sat, Jul 26, 2014
Yuta Police
Fri, Jul 25, 2014
Marlporro Marlboro cigarette
Thu, Jul 24, 2014
Plomo boring
Wed, Jul 23, 2014
Tirar La Goma to give a blow job
Tue, Jul 22, 2014
Ni En Pedo no way
Mon, Jul 21, 2014
Mango peso
Sun, Jul 20, 2014
Tomarlo Con Soda to take it easy; to calm down
Sat, Jul 19, 2014
Ortiva informer; loudmouth; blabbermouth
Fri, Jul 18, 2014
Raviol a small packet of cocaine
Thu, Jul 17, 2014
Pendevieja an older woman who tries to stay hip
Wed, Jul 16, 2014
Pendevieja an older woman who tries to stay hip
Tue, Jul 15, 2014
Boludez a stupid thing
Mon, Jul 14, 2014
Ojo caution; look out
Sun, Jul 13, 2014
Como Gardel in like Flint
Sat, Jul 12, 2014
Canchero wise, know it all
Fri, Jul 11, 2014
Andar to go; to do; to work; to ride
Thu, Jul 10, 2014
Boliche nightclub; discotheque
Wed, Jul 09, 2014
Bajón a bummer; a downer; a shame
Tue, Jul 08, 2014
Comerse Un Huesito to sleep with a beautiful woman
Mon, Jul 07, 2014
Cagarse to crap your pants; to be in trouble
Sun, Jul 06, 2014
Ponerse Las Pilas to get hyped; to get more energy or motivated
Sat, Jul 05, 2014
Troesma musical master
Fri, Jul 04, 2014
Garcar to take a shit
Thu, Jul 03, 2014
Ensillar to change the yerba in the mate
Wed, Jul 02, 2014
Boludez a stupid thing
Tue, Jul 01, 2014
De Pedo by chance; by luck
Mon, Jun 30, 2014
Petiso short
Sun, Jun 29, 2014
Garca traitor, unfairly; affluent area
Sat, Jun 28, 2014
Cana police
Fri, Jun 27, 2014
Pavo silly; stupid