Word of the Day Archives Follow Us on Twitter RSS Feed

Tue, Apr 15, 2014
Cómo Andamio How are you?
Mon, Apr 14, 2014
Fiaca lazy; lacking energy
Sun, Apr 13, 2014
Ir A Los Bifes to get to the point
Sat, Apr 12, 2014
Guacho orphan; wild child
Fri, Apr 11, 2014
Marlporro Marlboro cigarette
Thu, Apr 10, 2014
Poronga penis, dick
Wed, Apr 09, 2014
Sope peso
Tue, Apr 08, 2014
Tirar La Goma to give a blow job
Mon, Apr 07, 2014
En Pedo drunk; wasted
Sun, Apr 06, 2014
Acelerado to be excited, anxious, or wound up
Sat, Apr 05, 2014
Groso grandiose, great
Fri, Apr 04, 2014
Chorro thief, robber
Thu, Apr 03, 2014
Caco thief; robber
Wed, Apr 02, 2014
Despelote a mess; a confusion
Tue, Apr 01, 2014
La Verdad De La Milanesa the real truth
Mon, Mar 31, 2014
Onda wave; vibe
Sun, Mar 30, 2014
Villa Miseria slum; favela; informal settlement
Sat, Mar 29, 2014
Cortado espresso coffee with little bit of milk
Fri, Mar 28, 2014
Dejame De Hinchar stop bothering me
Thu, Mar 27, 2014
Re- very, more than
Wed, Mar 26, 2014
La Verdad De La Milanesa the real truth
Tue, Mar 25, 2014
Onda wave; vibe
Mon, Mar 24, 2014
Chupar to drink alcohol excessively
Sun, Mar 23, 2014
Caido Del Catre not all there; recently awoken
Sat, Mar 22, 2014
Colgado to be zoned or spaced out; to be ditzy
Fri, Mar 21, 2014
Motochorro a thief on a motorcycle
Thu, Mar 20, 2014
Yerba No Hay a proposition for sex
Wed, Mar 19, 2014
Bofe an ugly or unattractive person
Tue, Mar 18, 2014
Coger to fornicate
Mon, Mar 17, 2014
Bolonqui mess, chaos
Sun, Mar 16, 2014
Recontra very, extremely, excessively
Sat, Mar 15, 2014
Gil fool; silly
Fri, Mar 14, 2014
Criollo mixed Spanish-Indigenous
Thu, Mar 13, 2014
Bajón a bummer; a downer; a shame